GIVE THE GIFT OF THEATRE THIS CHRISTMAS AND CREATE MEMORIES TO CHERISH

MF gift

Looking for ideas on what to buy your family and friends for Christmas this year? Need some inspiration?  Why not give the gift of theatre with tickets to a fabulous night out at the North West’s premier theatre and create new memories that will last a lifetime?

There’s lots of upcoming events at the Millennium Forum this season, with something for everyone to enjoy.

Gifts for Her

With concerts from the Ulster Orchestra (Sun 7th Jan), Tommy Fleming (Fri 23rd Feb) to West End musical, Flashdance (Mon 19th to Sat 24th March) and Evita (Tues 9th to Sat 13th Oct), the Forum has the perfect present for sisters, aunties, grannies, mums and best friends.

Gifts for Him

If the man in your life enjoys local music or the best in stand-up comedy, then tickets to Divine Comedy (Wed 6th Dec), Homegrown (Fri 12th Jan), Seven Drunken Nights (Sat 3rd March), Dara O’Briain (Fri 20th & Sat 21st April) and David O’Doherty (Sat 27th Jan) are guaranteed to delight this Christmas.

Gifts for all the Family

Treat the family to a magical experience at the theatre with our must-see festive show, Jack & The Beanstalk (Fri 1st to Sun 31st Dec), Michael Flatley’s dance sensation, Lord of the Dance (Thurs 8th to Sun 11th Feb) or the smash hit West End show, Madagascar (Tues 6th to Sat 10th Nov).  Making happy memories is the perfect way to spend Christmas for the young and the young at heart!

Tickets for all shows are now available from the Millennium Forum Box Office.  Telephone 71 264455 or visit millenniumforum.co.uk for bookings.

Leave a Reply